IFAST ISSUE/FOCUS GROUPS

LIST NAMES

CODE

CHAIR

CHAIR E-MAIL

PARTICIPANTS

PARTICIPANTíS E-MAIL

 

IRM Administration & Management & Conflict Resolution

IFASTIRM

David Crowe

crowed@cnp-wireless.com

Yamamoto, Tad

Tad-yamamoto@ido.co.jp

SID Range Administration & Conflict Resolution

IFASTRACR

David Crowe

crowed@cnp-wireless.com

   

International TLDN

IFASTTLDN

Bernardo Martinez

Bernardo.Martinez@usacell.com.mx

Hernandez, Oscar

Ramsey, Greg

Valerius, Lee

Ohernan@movilnet.com.ve

Gramsey@att.com

Valerius@nortelnetworks.com

IMSI Implementation

IFASTIMSI

Lloyd Johnson

Lloyd_Johnson-P23042@email.mot.com

Crowe, David

Navarro, Victor

Rollender, Doug

Silva, Fabio

Yamamoto, Tad

crowed@cnp-wireless.com

victor.navarro@tim.ericsson.se

rollender@lucent.com

Fabio.Silva@tco.net.br

Tad-yamamoto@ido.co.jp

Backward Compatibility

IFASTBC

Lloyd Johnson

Lloyd_Johnson-P23042@email.mot.com

Yamamoto, Tad

Tad-yamamoto@ido.co.jp

MIN-based IMSI versus True IMSI

IFASTMINIMSI

Lloyd Johnson

Lloyd_Johnson-P23042@email.mot.com

Yamamoto, Tad

Tad-yamamoto@ido.co.jp

Uniform Dialing Plan

IFASTUDP

Fred Gaechter

fredgaechter@monmouth.com

Hosain, Syed

Syed.Hosain@aeris.net

Support of Supplementary Services

IFASTSSS

Ken Hammer

Khammer@tsi.gte.com

   

WIN-based Services

IFASTWIN

Ken Hammer

Khammer@tsi.gte.com

   

Fraud when Roaming Internationally

IFASTFRI

Allen Hemmat

ahemmat@tsi.gte.com

   

Billing related to International Roaming

IFASTBIR

Jamie Leyerle

leyerle.jamie@bsiws.bls

   

SS7 Routing Data

IFASTSS7RD

Ken Hammer

khammer@tsi.gte.com

Rollender, Doug

Rollender@lucent.com

SMS

IFASTSMS

Ken Hammer

khammer@tsi.gte.com

   

ANSI to ITU SS7 Gateway Issues

IFASTAISS7GI

Ken Hammer

khammer@tsi.gte.com

   

Operational Issues

IFASTOI

Ken Hammer

khammer@tsi.gte.com

   

Optimal Routing

IFASTOR

David Crowe

Crowed@cnp-wireless.com

Rollender, Doug

Rollender@lucent.com

Centralized informational repository

IFASTCIR

Fred Gaechter

Fredgaechter@monmouth.com

   

Future Feature Code Standardization

IFASTFFCS

Fred Gaechter

Fredgaechter@monmouth.com

   

ANI compatibility

IFASTANIC

Bernardo Martinez

Bernardo.Martinez@usacell.com.mx

Ramsey, Greg

Gramsey@att.com

Roaming Agreement Modeling

IFASTRAM

Oscar Pena Chacon

Oscar.pena@ico.com

Acevedo, Adolfo

Leyerle, Jamie

Tichauer, Mariane

Aacevedo@tp.com.pe

Leyerle.jamie@bsiws.bls.com

Mitichauer@telefonicacelular.com.br

Inter-standard Roaming

IFASTIR

Windy Zou

wzou@tsi.gte.com

Louppov, Eugene

Valerius, Lee

Elouppov@worldcell.com

Valerius@nortelnetworks.com